Membership of the Association is open to all persons who have successfully fulfilled the following:

A. Completed a course of study and have graduated with a Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) degree, Master of Science (M.Sc.) degree, Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.) degree or a Postgraduate Diploma (PGD) in any course in any Department of the Faculty of Science, Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago-Iwoye, Ogun State.

B. Persons who attended the Faculty of Science for any course, but may not have completed the course.

C. A lecturer, administrator, ex-member of staff of the Faculty of Science as may be recommended by members and approved by the Executive Committee, shall be admitted as Associate members.
Any Lecturer, Administrator, Ex-member of Staff of the University so recommended for membership of the Association shall not be eligible to contest into any of the elective positions or membership of the Alumni Board of Trustees.
Registration of a prospective member of the Association shall be completed upon submission and verification of all necessary forms and documents at the Secretariat of the Alumni Association and financial membership of the Association shall be subject to regular payment of Annual Dues.